top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJenkey Datuin

COMM 421: Reflection Post eP#1

I had to make some changes to my eportfolio for my other classes. This time I decided to focus on my "About Me". My career path has changed a little and I decided to go to human resources in the aspect of the military and government. I realize that I have good networks pertaining to the military. I feel as though I can easily get a foundation to the area, whether it be a internship or a possible first job after I graduate with a Bachelor's degree.

By changing my "About Me" page, I show my future employers what I want to strive for my future career. I want to show my employers that I can interested and dedicated to what path I want to go into to. I hope to build more professional credibility when I finish up my minor in Human Services. With this job aspect of human resources, I want to be able to travel, gain benefits such as insurance, and guarantee a good salary when I climb up the ladder of higher positions.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

COMM 351: eP #4 Reflection

In what ways do you think you have improved your professional presence after completing the COMM 351 ePortfolio? I believe that working on my problem-solving assignment for eP three has given me more

COMM 421: eP#5 Final Reflection

1. In what ways do you think you improved your professional presence after completing the eP? The biggest improvement that I wanted to accomplish this semester was creating more content in my course p

bottom of page