top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJenkey Datuin

COMM 351: Mobile Optimization

I decided to do my eP#1 option to focus on the mobile version of eportfolio! Since I added a new page to my portfolio, I forgot to think about how it would look like on the mobile version, just in case if my employer is looking at my eportfolio through their phone.


First I decided to change my homepage profile picture and update of what I looked like. The old picture was from 2019 and the current picture I have right now is me from a few months ago. The biggest adjustments I have made was with my internship page. I had to fix and align the whole format of my page in the mobile version. I also had to change the background of "My Resolve" portion on that page because I was not aware that there was a woman in the middle of my paragraphs.


I believe that these changes to my eP became stronger due to organization and the fact that I can add some professional experience with a marketing agency! I am also proud how much I have changed physically when I changed my picture to a recent one. It shows how much I have grown!


Along with this post, these are the changes I have to make before I updated my eportfolio!





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

COMM 351: eP #4 Reflection

In what ways do you think you have improved your professional presence after completing the COMM 351 ePortfolio? I believe that working on my problem-solving assignment for eP three has given me more

COMM 421: eP#5 Final Reflection

1. In what ways do you think you improved your professional presence after completing the eP? The biggest improvement that I wanted to accomplish this semester was creating more content in my course p

COMM 421: Reflection Post eP#1

I had to make some changes to my eportfolio for my other classes. This time I decided to focus on my "About Me". My career path has changed a little and I decided to go to human resources in the aspec

bottom of page